Site news: Updates now at 17:00 GMT/BST

15 February, 05:59 PM

From tomorrow onwards new tips will appear at 17:00 GMT/BST, which translates transatlantically as:

  • 12:00PM EST
  • 9:00AM PST
Keir Thomas

,

---

Know better?

Commenting is closed for this article.

---

(c) 2013 Keir Thomas. Unauthorized reproduction in any form is prohibited. Short quotations from this blog
are cool so long as you provide a citation and a link to http://www.mackungfu.org.